## Benchers

NAME
J O McNulty KC
The Rt Hon Lord Justice Gillen
B F Fee KC
K R McMahon KC
The Rt Hon Lord Justice Weir
His Honour Judge Finnegan KC
The Rt Hon Lord Justice Weatherup
The Rt Hon Lord Justice Deeny
Ms N McGrenera KC
N Hanna KC
K Conlon KC
The Rt Hon Lord Stephens of Creevyloughgare
The Hon Mr Justice O'Hara
The Rt Hon Lord Justice Treacy
G Simpson Esq KC
D Fee Esq KC
H Toner Esq KC
The Hon Mr Justice Horner
Mrs M A Dinsmore KC
The Hon Mr Justice McCloskey
The Hon Mr Justice Maguire
His Honour Judge Lynch KC
Her Honour Judge McReynolds
His Honour Judge Miller KC
Her Honour Judge Patricia Smyth
Moira Smyth KC
The Hon Mr Justice Colton
The Hon Madam Justice McBride
The Rt Hon Dame Siobhan Keegan, Lady Chief Justice
His Honour David Smyth KC

Cin Diaboud Malaurahia
Sir Richard McLaughlin
His Honour John Martin KC
The Rt Hon Lord Justice Higgins
Sir Paul Girvan
Liam McCollum KC
Mark Mulholland KC
Mark Orr KC
Michael Stitt KC
Frank O'Donoghue KC
Christine Smith KC
Suzanne Bradley
Gary Potter
The Hon Mr Justice Humphreys
Paula O'Kane
His Honour Judge Fowler
His Honour Judge Devlin
President Eileen McBride
The Hon Mr Justice McAlinden
Terence Mooney KC
Ronnie Bentley KC
Adele O'Grady KC
The Hon Mr Justice Scoffield
Fiona Doherty KC
The Hon Mr Justice Rooney
Peter Coll KC
Sarah Ramsey KC
The Hon Mr Justice Huddleston
The Hon Mr Justice McFarland
Bernard Brady KC
Grainne Murphy
Stewart Beattie KC
The Hon Mr Justice Kinney
His Honour Judge Kerr KC
His Honour Judge Sherrard